Skip to content

Introducing: GloomLion

September 14, 2010

Goblin Death Knight

Hello, and welcome to The Green Rune! (Or just TGR for short.)

I’m GloomLion, a soon-to-be Goblin Death Knight on the Dath’Remar (Oceanic) server.

I have created this blog in order to share my own experiences from the World of Warcraft with the extensive WoW community, as well as providing my own personal learning experiences, insight into the Death Knight class, information on in-game world events, and general social situations that we all find ourselves involved in in this game. For more information about me, visit my about page.

Some of you may know me as Boize, a Balance Druid from the Dath’Remar server, or from my previous blog, Moonglade. Unfortunately due to circumstances I had to discontinue that blog, but have now set up shop (again) with this new blog. So be sure to subscribe to the RSS feed, and follow me on twitter (@GloomLion) too!

I hope you enjoy your stay!

GloomLion

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

